Parish Login

PRIESTS / SEMNARIANS

SEARCH

Search By: Priest Name House Name Place Category

Photo Name House Name Place Contact No. Email
Fr. Abhilash (Abraham) Illimoottil Rome frabhilash@gmail.com
Fr. Jose Maripurath Bararu
Fr. Ajo Kakkaruparambil Sironj 8718805835 ajosagar@rediffmail.com
Fr. Alex Pulickaparambil Shampura 7773899989 alexkerala@gmail.com
Fr. Anil Francis Udaipura 7697424223 anilfrancis1983@gmail.com
Fr. Anto Kannampuzha Shampura 8718805834 antoksagar@gmail.com
Fr. Antony Payyappilly Sagar 8718805837 antsagar@rediffmail.com
Fr. Babu Chiriyankandath Kuttur 8718805838 chirisagar@gmail.com
Fr. Benny Kallingal Obaidullaganj 9826823685 kallingalbenny@yahoo.co.uk
Fr. Biju Thottankara Mandideep 9425467124 biju.sagar@yahoo.com
Fr. David Chakiath Rehli 9669018422 davidm67@rediffmail.com
Fr. Devamitra Neelankavil Khajooria 8458809407 vdevamitra@gmail.com
Fr. Emmanuel Chembanayil Sagar 8718805802 echembanayil@gmail.com
Fr. Fijo Chiramel Dourana 9009559554 fijosagar@gmail.com
Fr. Freejo Chiriyankandath Gadakota 8435667228 freejosagar1@gmail.com
Fr. Girish Puthoor Shagarh 8989662211 girishputhoor@gmail.com
Fr. James Kadavy Mungaoli 9009540204 kadavichan@yahoo.co.in
Fr. Jijo Alappatt Mechery Gairatganj 8959468669 igalappatt@gmail.com
Fr. Joby Chirayath Sanchi 9826677622 jobychirayath@yahoo.com
Fr. Jolly Pathiyamoola Isagarh 7773899979 jollypath@yahoo.com
Fr. Joobesh Mannakulathil Mandideep 9039822292 joobeshms@rediffmail.com
Fr. Jose Lee Manappallil Bararu 09400582371 jcyrakkove@gmail.com
Fr. Jose Malekudy Bina 08281167502 jmalekudy@yahoo.com
Fr. Joseph Arikkat Sagar 9926390445 aaj64sagar@gmail.com
Fr. Joseph Chirayath Jamghat 9752630068 jchirayath42@gmail.com
Fr. Joshy EriyattuPadayatty Bina 8718805836 poulosejoshy@gmail.com
Fr. Joshy Pullokaran Khajooria 8718864800 jpullokj@gmail.com
Fr. Kiran Olakkengil Bhopal 9826598059 kiranola@gmail.com
Fr. Liby Puthenveetil Bareli 8458809403 libysagar@gmail.com
Fr. Lijo Kozhippadan Dourana 8889340893 lijokozhippadan@yahoo.com
Fr. Manoj Toppo Raisen 8718805847 manojtsagar@rediffmail.com
Fr. Mathachan Vamattam Shampura 9846430394
Fr. Nelson Thettayil Sagar 8120030795 nelsu80@yahoo.co.in
Fr. Nidheesh Adoppillil Bararu 8966007978 nidheeshjacob@gmail.com
Fr. Niranjan Ekka
Fr. Patrick A. John Raisen 9993164720 johnptrck2011@gmail.com
Fr. Paul Chungath Kanera Dev 8120209664 chungath64@hotmail.com
Fr. Paul Robin Thekkath Kerala prthekkath@gmail.com
Fr. Philip Alumoottil Barodia 9098220770 kochumonsagar@gmail.com
Fr. Regi Njaralakkattukunnel Gulabganj 9755936325 reginjarala@gmail.com
Fr. Robin Devassy Pullokaran Sagar 8989662244 robindevassy@live.com
Fr. Rojan Chirayath Deori 9009522271 rojan2110@gmail.com
Fr. Sabu Puthenpurackal Ganj Basoda 8718805833 sputhenpurackal@yahoo.com
Fr. Santo Pullan Silwani 9926452773 santojacob80@gmail.com
Fr. Saul Toppo Vidisha 9009866593 saultoppo@gmail.com
Fr. Sebastian Nedungattil Makronia 9826935226 sebastian.nedungattil@gmail.com
Fr. Anson Shampura 9009544471
Fr. Sinoj Naisrai 7773885266
Fr. Siljo Mohanpur 9009425661
Fr. Lis Khurai
Fr. Selvin John Thumbayil Mandideep 9425653146 selvinsagar@rediffmail.com
Fr. Shaju Thiruthanathil Vidisha 7772005511 shajusagar@gmail.com
Fr. Sibi Thekkan Jaisinagar 9826467976 sibythekkan@gmail.com
Fr. Sijo Chungath Sagar 8889913088 sijileo@rediffmail.com
Fr. Sijo Kurissery Begumganj 8458809409 frsijosagar@gmail.com
Fr. Sinto Maliekal Banda 8435995522 sintomv@yahoo.co.in
Fr. Stephen Panna Intkheri 9669531696
Fr. Thomas Attummel Ashoknagar 9425028679 jattummel@gmail.com
Fr. Thomas Chembanayil Bararu 8718805801 chemban@rediffmail.com
Fr. Thomas Lal Pathil Semerikalan 9907765209 thomaslalpathil@yahoo.com
Fr. Varghese Alengaden Indore 9893031981 usmindore93@gmail.com
Fr. Vincent Akkara Khajooria 7697543243 vincentakkara@yahoo.com

Warning: mysql_free_result() expects parameter 1 to be resource, null given in /home/diocese/public_html/diocese-priest.php on line 205